Board Officers Election 2023-2024

| March 10, 2023 | 0 Comments
Officers of the Board of Directors are elected annually to serve a one-year term to lead and serve the organization.  Officers for 2023-2024 were elected by the board during its quarterly meeting March 8, 2023: 
Chairperson – Marghie Evans (re-elected; second term)
Vice Chairperson – Brian Buchanan (re-elected; second term)
Treasurer – Tim Wipperman
Secretary – Kari Barnhart (re-elected; second term)

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply