2021 Board Results

| November 11, 2021 | 0 Comments

Congratulations to John Barker and on being elected to our Board of Directors. Congratulations also go out to Kent Draughon for his re-election. They will join the remaining incumbents:

Janice Bane
Kari Barnhart
Brian Buchanan
Marghie Evans
Aaron Hartley
Sam Powers
Christy Robinson
Tim Wipperman

We would like to recognize Tara Aaron Stelluto who will roll off the Board at the end of 2021.  We appreciate your service!

Many thanks to all of the candidates and voters!

Category: Board Elections, Core Content, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *