2018 Board of Directors Election Results

| December 21, 2018 | 0 Comments

2018 Board of Directors Election Results

(Nashville, TN, 12/21/18) – Congratulations to Kari Barnhart, Christy Robinson and Tim Wipperman on being elected to the Board of Directors of the Copyright Society of the South.  They will join the incumbents:

Tara Aaron
Janice Bane
Jodi Carmichael
Kent Draughon
Marghie Evans
Ted Goldthorpe
Sam Powers

We would like to recognize Karl Braun, Denise Stevens and Wendi Crosby York who will roll off the Board at the end of 2018 after serving a five year term.  We appreciate your service!

Many thanks to the candidates that ran and to the members who voted.

Happy Holidays and we will see you in 2019!

Category: Board Elections, Core Content, News

Leave a Reply