The Copyright Society of the South Awards Scholarships to Four Nashville College Students

| September 15, 2017 | 0 Comments

On September 15, 2017, the Copyright Society of the South awarded scholarships to four local Nashville college students.

Victoria Powell, a student at Belmont University, received the Van Heusen Music Scholarship. In addition, Katie O’Brian at Vanderbilt University, Rachel Capps at Trevecca, and Jordan Mitchell at MTSU all received the Award of Excellence Scholarship.

Brook Babcock attended the event representing Van Heusen Music. The Copyright Society of the South Scholarship Committee members include Tara Aaron, Sam Powers and Kent Draughon.

Category: Core Content, Event Photos, Event Pics, News, RSVP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *