September 2013 Luncheon

| September 20, 2013 | 0 Comments


This photo is from the September 2013 Luncheon with the RIAA’s Cary Sherman. Pictured are Award of Excellence scholarship winners and members of the Copyright Society of the South Scholarship Committee.

CSOFS September 2013 - Scholarship

From left: Jill Napier, Tasha Blumenberg (recipient), Amanda Walz (recipient), Bob Mather and Dan Ekback.

Category: Event Photos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *