Award of Excellence Scholarship Recipients

| December 28, 2012 | 0 Comments

Copyright Society 9.28.12 006

Board Member Amy Cranford, Tish Stewart from Belmont College accepting on behalf of Morgan Swank, Caleb Kelly and Cassandra Lavoro, Award of Excellence scholarship recipients from MTSU and our chairman of the Board John Barker.  The Copyright Society of the South awards annual scholarships to deserving students each fall.

Category: News

Leave a Reply